Faculty and Staff Directory

Kindergarten
Emily Chevalier
echevalier@yorkarcs.org
Zipporah Erskine, IA
zerskine@yorkarcs.org
Brooke Thoman
bthoman@yorkarcs.org
Dalita Paul, IA
dpaul@yorkarcs.org
Angela Tsoukalos
atsoukalos@yorkarcs.org
Becky Frederick, IA
bfrederick@yorkarcs.org

Grade 1
Leanne Kohler
lkohler@yorkarcs.org
Diane Rittle, IA
drittle@yorkarcs.org
Jane Schaeffer
jschaeffer@yorkarcs.org
Jessica Tate, IA
jtate@yorkarcs.org
Kelley Waninger
kwaninger@yorkarcs.org
Sarolta Farkas, IA
sfarkas@yorkarcs.org

Grade 2
Cheyanne Beck
cbeck@yorkarcs.org
Nicole Horst
nhorst@yorkarcs.org
Bomi Kim-Myers
bkimmyers@yorkarcs.org
Amanda Shipley, IA
ashipley@yorkarcs.org
Keri Schmid
kschmid@yorkarcs.org
Karissa Wilson, IA
kwilson@yorkarcs.org

Grade 3
Amy Kerstetter
akerstetter@yorkarcs.org
Kate Gardner, IA
kgardner@yorkarcs.org
Caitlyn Michael
cmichael@yorkarcs.org
Sarah Nevin, IA
snevin@yorkarcs.org
Lori Woods
lwoods@yorkarcs.org
Diane Fitzpatrick, IA
dfitzpatrick@yorkarcs.org

Grade 4
Melissa Cook
mcook@yorkarcs.org
Colleen Crook, IA
ccrook@yorkarcs.org
Liz Gangloff
egangloff@yorkarcs.org
Stephanie Doyle, IA
sdoyle@yorkarcs.org
Katelyn Schmittle
kschmittle@yorkarcs.org
Wendy Sharpe, IA
wsharpe@yorkarcs.org

Grade 5
Brooke Bray
bbray@yorkarcs.org
Meagan King, IA
mking@yorkarcs.org
Matthew Bricker
mbricker@yorkarcs.org
Eileen Druck
edruck@yorkarcs.org
Alicia Perez
aperez@yorkarcs.org
Jennifer Boyce, IA
jboyce@yorkarcs.org

Grade 6
Derik Bartrom
dbartrom@yorkarcs.org
Jacob Dunklebarger
jdunklebarger@yorkarcs.org
Alina Henninger
ahenninger@yorkarcs.org
Janet Miller, IA
jmiller@yorkarcs.org

Grade 7
Carol Alvarnaz
calvarnaz@yorkarcs.org
Brendon McGirr
bmcgirr@yorkarcs.org
Peter Shuey
pshuey@yorkarcs.org
TaTyana Williams, IA
twilliams@yorkarcs.org

Specials
Charlene Gotschall, ESL
cgotschall@yorkarcs.org
Amy Dove, Special Education
adove@yorkarcs.org
Maxleen Gutierrez, Special Education 
mgutierrez@yorkarcs.org
Stephanie Ferrell, Talented and Gifted Education
sferrell@yorkarcs.org
Tracy Zeiders, Reading Specialist
tzeiders@yorkarcs.org
Jane Ireland, Reading Teacher
jireland@yorkarcs.org
Kimberly Nieves, Spanish
knieves@yorkarcs.org
Lauren Rock, Music Teacher
lrock@yorkarcs.org
Lyndsay Hoke, Art Teacher
lhoke@yorkarcs.org
Janel Kinard, Physical Education/Health
jkinard@yorkarcs.org
Amanda Laird, Physical Education/Health
alaird@yorkarcs.org
Brent Gregory, Instrumental Music
bgregory@yorkarcs.org
Corinne DeLone-Ladd, Librarian
cdelone-ladd@yorkarcs.org
Christa Raught, Library Assistant
craught@yorkarcs.org

Staff
Dennis Baughman, Chief Executive Officer
dbaughman@yorkarcs.org
Michael Lowe, Supervisor of Instructional Development
mlowe@yorkarcs.org
David Goodwin, Dean of Students
dgoodwin@yorkarcs.org
LaTosha Wright, PYP Coordinator
lwright@yorkarcs.org
Monik Johnson, Business Manager
mjohnson@yorkarcs.org
Tina Ziegler, Administrative Assistant
tziegler@yorkarcs.org
Cynthia Lockard, Business Manager Assistant
clockard@yorkarcs.org
Christie Barger, Reception
cbarger@yorkarcs.org
Aislinn Cunningham, Guidance
acunningham@yorkarcs.org
Karen Richardson, Nurse
krichardson@yorkarcs.org
John Noel, Plant Operator
jnoel@yorkarcs.org
Jeannie Linnemans, Cafeteria Manager
jlinnemans@yorkarcs.org
Stephan Bones, Maintenance
Kellie Gibson, Maintenance
Kelly Bloss, Cafeteria
kbloss@yorkarcs.org
Peggy Shearer, Cafeteria
Carla Brown, Cafeteria
Dan Seibert, Technology Coordinator
dseibert@yorkarcs.org
Rabiya Khan, Marketing
rkhan@yorkarcs.org

FACEBOOK
FACEBOOK