Faculty and Staff Directory

Kindergarten
Jane Schaeffer
jschaeffer@yorkarcs.org
Jessica Tate, IA
jtate@yorkarcs.org
Megan Simmons
msimmons@yorkarcs.org
Julie Stefko, IA
jstefko@yorkarcs.org
Brooke Thoman
bthoman@yorkarcs.org
Dalita Paul, IA
dpaul@yorkarcs.org

Grade 1
Leanne Kohler
lkohler@yorkarcs.org
Diane Rittle, IA,
drittle@yorkarcs.org
Brittany Siegel
bsiegel@yorkarcs.org
Becky Frederick, IA
bfrederick@yorkarcs.org
Kelley Waninger
kwaninger@yorkarcs.org
Eileen Druck, IA
edruck@yorkarcs.org

Grade 2
Bomi Kim-Myers
bkimmyers@yorkarcs.org
Jane Ireland, IA
jireland@yorkarcs.org
Cheyanne Beck
cbeck@yorkarcs.org
Nicole Baer
nbear@yorkarcs.org
Keri Schmid
kschmid@yorkarcs.org
Karissa Wilson, IA
kwilson@yorkarcs.org

Grade 3
Amy Kerstetter
akerstetter@yorkarcs.org
Ashley Sipe, IA
asipe@yorkarcs.org
Caitlyn Michael
cmichael@yorkarcs.org
Margie Staley, IA
mstaley@yorkarcs.org
Sarah Mingle
smingle@yorkarcs.org
Belinda Ray, IA
bray@yorkarcs.org

Grade 4
Melissa Cook
mcook@yorkarcs.org
Patrick McVeigh, IA
pmcveigh@yorkarcs.org
Liz Gangloff
egangloff@yorkarcs.org
Lori Woods, IA
lwoods@yorkarcs.org
Katelyn Schmittle
kschmittle@yorkarcs.org
Wendy Sharpe, IA
wsharpe@yorkarcs.org

Grade 5
Brooke Bray
bbray@yorkarcs.org
Lynne Darrah, IA
ldarrah@yorkarcs.org
Matthew Bricker
mbricker@yorkarcs.org
Jill Harlacher
jharlacher@yorkarcs.org
Alicia Snook
asnook@yorkarcs.org
Jennifer Boyce, IA
jboyce@yorkarcs.org

Grade 6
Carol Alvarnaz
calvarnaz@yorkarcs.org
Kimberly Nieves, IA and Spanish IA
knieves@yorkarcs.org
Brendon McGirr
bmcgirr@yorkarcs.org
TaTyana Williams, IA
twilliams@yorkarcs.org
Peter Shuey
pshuey@yorkarcs.org
Emily Chevalier
echevalier@yorkarcs.org

Specials
Charlene Gotschall, ESL
cgotschall@yorkarcs.org
Amy Dove, Special Education
adove@yorkarcs.org
Maxleen Gutierrez, Special Education IA
mgutierrez@yorkarcs.org
Tracy Zeiders, Reading
tzeiders@yorkarcs.org
Irma Rivera-Orozco, Spanish
irivera-orozco@yorkarcs.org
Lauren Rock, Art and Music
lrock@yorkarcs.org
Janel Kinard, Gym
jkinard@yorkarcs.org
Beth Tyson, Librarian
btyson@yorkarcs.org
Christa Raught, Library Assistant
craught@yorkarcs.org

Staff
Dennis Baughman, Principal
dbaughman@yorkarcs.org
David Goodwin, Dean of Students
dgoodwin@yorkarcs.org
Monik Johnson, Business Manager
mjohnson@yorkarcs.org
Tina Ziegler, Administrative Assitant
tziegler@yorkarcs.org
Cynthia Lockard, Asst. Business Manager
clockard@yorkarcs.org
Christie Barger, Reception
cbarger@yorkarcs.org
Aislinn Cunningham, Guidance
acunningham@yorkarcs.org
Karen Richardson, Nurse
krichardson@yorkarcs.org
Mike Lowe, Super. of Instructional Development
mlowe@yorkarcs.org
LaTosha Wright, PYP Coordinator
lwright@yorkarcs.org

FACEBOOK
FACEBOOK