Faculty and Staff Directory

Kindergarten
Emily Chevalier
echevalier@yorkarcs.org
Kyle Ashby, I.A.
kashby@yorkarcs.org
Brooke Thoman
bthoman@yorkarcs.org
Dalita Paul, IA
dpaul@yorkarcs.org
Angela Tsoukalos-Lewis
atsoukaloslewis@yorkarcs.org
Becky Frederick, IA
bfrederick@yorkarcs.org

Grade 1
Leanne Kohler
lkohler@yorkarcs.org
Diane Rittle, IA
drittle@yorkarcs.org
Jane Schaeffer
jschaeffer@yorkarcs.org
Jessica Tate, IA
jtate@yorkarcs.org
Kelley Waninger
kwaninger@yorkarcs.org
Sarolta Farkas, IA
sfarkas@yorkarcs.org

Grade 2
Lauren Eyler
leyler@yorkarcs.org
Angelique Arkward, IA
aarkward@yorkarcs.org
Bomi Kim-Myers
bkimmyers@yorkarcs.org
Diane Fitzpatrick, IA
dfitzpatrick@yorkarcs.org
Keri Schmid
kschmid@yorkarcs.org
Karissa Wilson, IA
kwilson@yorkarcs.org

Grade 3
Amy Kerstetter
akerstetter@yorkarcs.org
Meaghan Yorke, IA
myorke@yorkarcs.org
Caitlyn Michael
cmichael@yorkarcs.org
Sarah Nevin, IA
snevin@yorkarcs.org
Lori Woods
lwoods@yorkarcs.org
Nicole Gottsch, IA
ngottsch@yorkarcs.org

Grade 4
Melissa Cook
mcook@yorkarcs.org
Alexandria Morris
a.morris@yorkarcs.org
Liz Gangloff
egangloff@yorkarcs.org
Meagan Craver, IA
mcraver@yorkarcs.org
Wendy Sharpe
wsharpe@yorkarcs.org
Lori Wetcher, IA
lwetcher@yorkarcs.org

Grade 5
Brooke Bray
bbray@yorkarcs.org
Conner McGirr, IA
cmcgirr@yorkarcs.org
Matthew Bricker
mbricker@yorkarcs.org
Eileen Druck
edruck@yorkarcs.org
Alicia Perez
aperez@yorkarcs.org
Amy Snyder, IA
asnyder@yorkarcs.org

MYP Staff
Carol Alvarnaz - Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7)
calvarnaz@yorkarcs.org
Derik Bartrom - Spanish (Grades 7 & 8)
dbartrom@yorkarcs.org
Jacob Dunklebarger - English/Language Arts (Grades 7 & 8)
jdunklebarger@yorkarcs.org
Kathryn Gardner (Grades 6 & 7)
kgardner@yorkarcs.org
Ashley Gettler - Mathmatics (Grades 7 & 8)
agettler@yorkarcs.org
Jillian Giese - Science (Grades 7 & 8)
jgiese@yorkarcs.org
Alina Henninger - Science (Grades 6 & 7)
ahenninger@yorkarcs.org
Sarah Markel - Spanish (Grades 6 & 7)
smarkel@yorkarcs.org
Brendon McGirr - Individuals and Societies (Grades 7 & 8)
bmcgirr@yorkarcs.org
Alan Neff - Individuals and Societies (Grades 6 & 7)
aneff@yorkarcs.org
Peter Shuey - Design (Grades 6, 7, & 8)
pshuey@yorkarcs.org

Janet Miller, MYP IA
jmiller@yorkarcs.org
Diego Miranda, MYP IA
dmiranda@yorkarcs.org
Alice Mount, MYP IA
amount@yorkarcs.org

Specials

Charlene Gotschall, ESL
cgotschall@yorkarcs.org
Maxleen Gutierrez, Special Education (K-5)
mgutierrez@yorkarcs.org
Sara Kerns, Special Education (MYP)
skerns@yorkarcs.org
Lauren Rooney, Speech
lrooney@yorkarcs.org
Stephanie Ferrell, Talented and Gifted Education
sferrell@yorkarcs.org
Tracy Zeiders, Reading Specialist
tzeiders@yorkarcs.org
Jane Ireland, Reading Teacher
jireland@yorkarcs.org
Kimberly Nieves, Elem. Spanish
knieves@yorkarcs.org
Lauren Rock, Music Teacher
lrock@yorkarcs.org
Rebecca Chester, Art Teacher
rchester@yorkarcs.org
Janel Kinard, Physical Education/Health
jkinard@yorkarcs.org
Amanda Laird, Physical Education/Health
alaird@yorkarcs.org
Brent Gregory, Instrumental Music
bgregory@yorkarcs.org
Corinne DeLone-Ladd, Librarian
cdelone-ladd@yorkarcs.org
Christa Raught, Library Assistant
craught@yorkarcs.org

Staff
Dennis Baughman, Chief Executive Officer
dbaughman@yorkarcs.org
Michael Lowe, Supervisor of Instructional Development
mlowe@yorkarcs.org
David Goodwin, Dean of Students
dgoodwin@yorkarcs.org
LaTosha Wright, PYP Coordinator
lwright@yorkarcs.org
Monik Johnson, Business Manager
mjohnson@yorkarcs.org
Tina Ziegler, Administrative Assistant
tziegler@yorkarcs.org
Cynthia Lockard, Business Manager Assistant
clockard@yorkarcs.org
Christie Barger, Attendance/Transportation Coordinator
cbarger@yorkarcs.org
TaTyana Williams, Receptionist
twilliams@yorkarcs.org
Aislinn Cunningham, Guidance
acunningham@yorkarcs.org
Karen Richardson, Nurse
krichardson@yorkarcs.org
John Noel, Plant Operator
jnoel@yorkarcs.org
Jeannie Linnemans, Cafeteria Manager
jlinnemans@yorkarcs.org
Stephan Bones, Maintenance
Kellie Gibson, Maintenance
Kelly Bloss, Cafeteria
kbloss@yorkarcs.org
Peggy Shearer, Cafeteria
Carla Brown, Cafeteria
Ebony Williams, Cafeteria
Dan Seibert, Technology Coordinator
dseibert@yorkarcs.org
Rabiya Khan, Marketing
rkhan@yorkarcs.org