Board of Trustees

 

Members of the Board of Trustees

Dr. Nancy Ahalt, President
Mrs. Susan Krebs, Secretary
Mrs. Ellen Johnson
Mr. Robert Lambert
Ms. Meagan Feeser
Mr. Stephen Tansey
Mr. William Dannehl
Mr. Edward Bird
Mrs. Anika Jackson

 

All Board of Trustees Meetings are held in the school Media Room and are open to the public and begin at 5:30 p.m. The following is the calendar of meetings:

 Monday, September 12, 2016
 Monday, October 10, 2016
 Monday, November 14, 2016
 Monday, December 12, 2016
 Monday, January 9, 2017
 Monday, February 13, 2017
 Monday, March 13, 2017
 Monday, April 3, 2017 (Lottery)
 Monday, April 10, 2017
 Monday, May 8, 2017
 Monday, June 12, 2017
 Monday, July 10, 2017
 Monday, August 14, 2017

 

Board of Trustees’ Committee Meetings are held in the Media Room and are open to the public and begin at 5:30 p.m. The following is the calendar of committee meeting dates:

 Monday, September 26, 2016
 Monday, October 24, 2016
 Monday, November 28, 2016
 Monday, December 19, 2016
 Monday, January 23, 2017
 Monday, February 27, 2017
 Monday, March 27, 2017
 Monday, April 24, 2017
 Monday, May 22, 2017
 Monday, June 26, 2017
 Monday, July 24, 2017
 Monday, August 28, 2017

 

 

ADD PDF DOCS

FACEBOOK
FACEBOOK