Board

Board of Trustees

Dr. Nancy Ahalt, President

Mrs. Ellen Johnson, Vice President

Mrs. Susan Krebs, Secretary

Mr. Edward Bird, Treasurer

Mr. Robert Lambert

Mrs. Meagan Given

Mr. Stephen Tansey

Mr. Patrick Ball

Mrs. Anika Jackson

All Board of Trustees Meetings are held in the Lower School Media Room (3rd floor). They are open to the public and begin at 5:30 p.m. Below are the dates for the 2018-19 school year.

 Monday, September 10, 2018

 Monday, October 8, 2018

 Monday, November 12, 2018

 Monday, December 10, 2018

 Monday, January 14, 2019 

 Monday, February 11, 2019

 Monday, March 11, 2019

 Monday, April 1, 2019 (Lottery)

 Monday, April 8, 2019

 Monday, May 13, 2019

 Monday, June 10, 2019

 Monday, July 8, 2019

 Monday, August 12, 2019


Board of Trustees’ Committee Meetings are held in the Lower School Conference Room (1st floor). They are open to the public and begin at 5:30 p.m. Below are the dates for the 2018-19 school year.

 Monday, September 24, 2018

 Monday, October 22, 2018

 Monday, November 26, 2018

 Monday, December 17, 2018

 Monday, January 28, 2019

 Monday, February 25, 2019

 Monday, March 25, 2019

 Monday, April 22, 2019

 Monday, May 22, 2019

 Monday, June 24, 2019

 Monday, July 22, 2019

 Monday, August 26, 2019